Nottoway Elementary inducts NEHS/Beta Club members

Published 4:38 pm Monday, December 11, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Nottoway Elementary School recently inducted its newest members of the National Elementary Honor Society and the National Junior Beta Club. 

A school news release noted that students inducted into NEHS qualify by maintaining an A/B grade average and for Beta Club, all As. 

Both groups not only represent high academic rigor but also community service and citizenship. 

Among the newest NEHS inductees are Brantley Beale, Aundrea Clary, Lillie Constante, Liam Dalton, Kaeli Forehand, Brady Galtress, Mackenzie Hardt, Noah Herring, Breelyn Hewett, Emily Juby, Tristin Lee, Anabelle Lesko, Alivia Lunceford, Hank Lyons, Juliana Murphy, Helen Noel, Brantley Powell, Landen Riley, Katherine Thomas, Trenton Tingen, Hunter Ullery, Markel Bradshaw, Elizabeth Doyon, Tyler Duncan, Jontay Jose, Dylan McCoy and Haleigh Reynolds. 

Beta Club inductees include the following: Brantley Beale, Aundrea Clary, Tristin Lee, Helen Noel, Hunter Ullery, Cassandra Brinkley, Kadence Britt, Kaylee Cook, Zoey Fare, Chloe Schimizzi and Noah Sprague. 

“Congratulations to all of the outstanding new members of these great organizations,” school officials said.