Carrsville Elementary School honor roll

Published 6:08 pm Friday, December 6, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...


The following students made the principal’s list (All A’s) and honor roll (A’s and B’s) for the first nine weeks in the 2019-2020 school year.

Principal’s list

THIRD GRADE: Mason Bailey, Addison Callow, Victoria Jones, Madison Lacey, Caine Landes, Rebecca Moore, Nicholas Slaba, Keli Square, Lucas Walling

FOURTH GRADE: Daisy Glover, Aiden Kitchen, Michael Robertson

FIFTH GRADE: Leannan Bliss, Grace Cox, ZyKira McClenny

Honor roll

THIRD GRADE: Harper Babb, Morgan Brinkley, Noah Cox, Ilijah Davis, Oliver Harper, Jackson Holmes, Caroline Holt, Ty’yana Lee, Aislynn Posey, Dylan Roberts, Carlos Sanchez, Malakai Warren

FOURTH GRADE: Trevor Berard, Jocelyn Busch, Aaron Grass, Lillian Griffin, Jacob Hardison, Bailey Mooney, Jacob Moore, Morgan Powell, Clayton Spain

FIFTH GRADE: Jha’Siah Brown, Reagan Carr, Tremel Duck, Carley Jackson, Ethan Johnson, Makayla Johnson, Clayton Roberts, Divinity Robinson