Courtland Pony champions

Published 11:40 pm Friday, June 28, 2019

Courtland recently defeated Capron 7-6 in the title game to claim the Pony championship and finish an undefeated season.

Front row from left to right: Bryant Chilcote, Dane Magette, Aedan Aldrich, Jaeden Warren, Trevor Cumbey, Cam Jenkins; back, Head Coach Bob Magette, Tristan Bagnell, Chris Jordan, Clayton Blythe, Kamari Scott, Jamie Poe, Juelz Cooper, Hunter Darden, Coach Glenn Magette.