Athletes earn highest honors

Published 12:09 am Saturday, June 15, 2019

—Submitted Suzanne Blythe


Winners of the Bronkette and Bronco awards were Tayania Rogers and Lawrence Wiggins Jr. respectively. This is the highest honor that an athlete at Franklin High School can attain.

Recipients are chosen based on the following criteria: performance, contribution to team efforts, leadership and overall attitude.